APDW

Бангкок, Таиланд 5 8 декабря / 2012

Посетителям

Получите билет на выставку. Выберите необходимое количество билетов, заполните короткую форму и получите билеты на e-mail.

Tickets
  Цена Кол-во

Бесплатный билет

Бесплатно 1 +
Получить билетыКупить билеты

К сожалению, билеты закончились, но у нас есть другие выставки, которые вы можете посетить.

май 15 – 18 15 май 201718 май 2017
Выставка

The Health Industry Summit 2017

Китай, Шанхай
tHIS (The Health Industry Summit) 2017 – одна из самых масштабных и влиятельных выставок в мире, на которой 7 000 гигантов индустрии медицины и...
Бесплатно
июн 20 – 22 20 июн 201722 июн 2017
Выставка

Healthplex Expo, Natural & Nutraceutical Products China 2017

Китай, Шанхай
Healthplex Expo, Natural & Nutraceutical Products China 2017 – одна из ключевых выставок в индустрии органической продукции и здорового образа жизни. У...
июн 23 – 25 23 июн 201725 июн 2017
Выставка

The 18th China International Nutrition and Health Industry Expo 2017

Китай, Шанхай
The 18th China International Nutrition and Health Industry Expo 2017 – профессиональное мероприятие в стремительно набирающей обороты отрасли здорового...

Это мероприятие уже закончилось.

Вы можете подобрать другие интересные события в нашем календаре, или воспользоваться поиском:

О выставке

От имени гастроэнтерологической ассоциации Таиланда и местного организационного комитета APDW 2012 года, мы рады пригласить Вас принять участие в APDW 2012, которая будет проходить в Бангкоке, Таиланд в течение 5 - 8 декабря 2012 года.

Таиланд славится удивительной и захватывающей туристических достопримечательностей, блюда тайской пищи, стоящим магазинам, гостеприимство и улыбки. Таиланд является центром для многих международных авиакомпаний что делает его уникальным местоположением легко доступными во всем мире современный международный аэропорт. Декабрь зимний месяц в Таиланде, так что погода мягкая около 75 ° F-85 ° F (24 ° C-30 ° C) и удобным. Кроме того, в течение месяца, основных дорог в Бангкоке светлый и украшены красочными цветами, чтобы отпраздновать Его Величества Короля летию со дня рождения которого приходится на 5-8 декабря.

Это наша честь и привилегия провести престижное мероприятие, как APDW который посвящает все аспекты заболеваний органов пищеварения, которые влияют на население всех стран. Мы планируем высокое качество научных программ с участием органов во всем мире, а также эксперты в Азиатско Тихоокеанском регионах. Эта конференция станет форумом для распространения и обсуждения передовых достижений в области гастроэнтерологии и гепатологии среди делегатов со всех уголков земного шара. Кроме того, мы приветствуем молодых ученых, чтобы представить самые последние разработки в области гастроэнтерологии и гепатологии. Тема конференции «Достижение совершенства в гастроэнтерологии и гепатологии". Мы надеемся, что знания и опыт, обмен результате APDW 2012 году будет вдохновлять нас на достижение будущего опережающего развития и сильного глобального сотрудничества в области гастроэнтерологии и гепатологии.

Мы с нетерпением ждем от всей души приветствовать Вас на месте APDW 2012 года в Бангкоке, очаровательной столице Таиланда с богатым историческим и культурным богатством для этого уникального научного, социального и культурного события в декабре 2012 года.

Узнать большеСвернуть

Место проведения

Адрес: Бангкок, Таиланд
Сравните цены на отели и выберите лучший вариант среди 9 систем бронирования:
Отели рядом

Организаторам

Привлекайте клиентов на свои бизнес-мероприятия с ExpoPromoter

Партнёрам

Зарабатывайте с ExpoPromoter, привлекая клиентов на мероприятия

APDW

Bangkok, Thailand 5 8 December / 2012

For Visitors

Get entrance ticket to the trade show in advance. Choose the number of tickets, fill in a form and get them to your email.

Tickets
  Price QTY

Free Ticket

Free 1 +
Get free ticketsBuy tickets

Unfortunately, we ran out of tickets and sincerely apologise for the inconvenience. But we have exhibitions you might like to attend.

Jun 7 – 9 07 Jun 201709 Jun 2017
Trade show

12th China International Exhibition of Senior Care, Rehabilitation Medicine and Healthcare

China, Shanghai
12th China International Exhibition of Senior Care, Rehabilitation Medicine and Healthcare – a leading annual exhibition and conference event, showcasing...
Free
Jul 8 – 10 08 Jul 201710 Jul 2017
Trade show

The 6th Beijing International Top Health & Medical Exhibition

China, Beijing
The 6th Beijing International Top Health & Medical Exhibition – an important event for top private healthcare & medical industry participants.The leading...
Nov 16 – 19 16 Nov 201719 Nov 2017
Trade show

2017 China International Exposition on TCM Health & Summit Forum (TCMIEC)

China, Guangzhou
2017 China International Exposition on TCM Health & Summit Forum (TCMIEC) – a professional exhibition and the summit in the industry of traditional...
Free

This is a past event.

You can find other events in our calendar, or use the search:

About the trade show

On behalf of the Gastroenterological Association of Thailand and the local organizing committee of the APDW 2012, we are pleased to invite you to attend the APDW 2012 which will be held in Bangkok, Thailand during 5 - 8 December 2012.

Thailand is renowned for amazing and breathtaking tourist attractions, authentic Thai foods, worthwhile shopping, hospitality and smiles. Thailand is a hub for many international airlines making it a unique location easily accessible worldwide with modern international airport. December is a winter month in Thailand so the weather is mild around 75°F- 85°F (24°C-30°C) and comfortable. Moreover, during the month, major roads in Bangkok are luminous and decorated with colourful flowers to celebrate His Majesty the King's birthday anniversary which falls on 5-8 December.

It is our honour and privilege to host a prestigious event as APDW which devotes to all aspects of digestive diseases that affect the population of all nations. We are planning a high quality of scientific programs with participation of authorities worldwide as well as experts in the Asia Pacific regions. This conference will be a forum for dissemination and discussion of the cutting-edge breakthroughs in gastroenterology and hepatology among delegates from all over the globe. In addition, we welcome the young researchers to present the most recent developments in gastroenterology and hepatology. The theme of the conference is "Achieving Excellence in Gastroenterology and Hepatology".  We do hope that the knowledge and experience exchanged resulting from the APDW 2012 will inspire us to attain future advanced development and strong global collaboration in the field of Gastroenterology and Hepatology.

We are looking forward to wholeheartedly welcoming you to the venue of APDW 2012 in Bangkok, Thailand's charming capital city with rich historical and cultural wealth for this unique scientific, social and cultural event in December 2012.

View MoreView less

Location

Address: Bangkok, Thailand
Find the best price hotels nearby the venue! We compare prices from 9 booking systems.
Hotels nearby

For Organisers

Get more clients for your business events with ExpoPromoter

For Affiliates

Earn with us by attracting event visitors