International Conference & Exhibition “Integrated Approach for Unlocking Hydrocarbon Resources”

Баку, Азербайджан 3 5 октября / 2012

Посетителям

Получите билет на выставку. Выберите необходимое количество билетов, заполните короткую форму и получите билеты на e-mail.

Tickets
  Цена Кол-во

Бесплатный билет

Бесплатно 1 +
Получить билетыКупить билеты

К сожалению, билеты закончились, но у нас есть другие выставки, которые вы можете посетить.

июн 22 – 24 22 июн 201724 июн 2017
Выставка

Fastener Expo Shanghai 2017

Китай, Шанхай
Fastener Expo Shanghai 2017 – одна из крупнейших и влиятельных выставок для лидеров рынка крепежей и крепежных элементов. Более 800 экспонентов представят...
Бесплатно
июн 28 – 30 28 июн 201730 июн 2017
Выставка

China Consumer Electronics Expo

Китай, Пекин
China Consumer Electronics Expo – топовое высокотехнологичное событие в Китае, которое соберет ведущих игроков рынка электроники и IT.На мероприятии будут...
сен 21 – 23 21 сен 201723 сен 2017
Выставка

Asia Beauty Expo

Китай, Шанхай
Asia Beauty Expo – “must-attend” событие в Китае для профессионалов индустрии красоты и личной гигиены. Инновационная косметика, качественная гигиеническая...
Бесплатно

Это мероприятие уже закончилось.

Вы можете подобрать другие интересные события в нашем календаре, или воспользоваться поиском:

О выставке

Американская ассоциация геологов-нефтяников Азербайджана отрасль является добровольной некоммерческой профессиональной организации геологии объединились, чтобы способствовать прогрессу науки о Земле, способствуют передовые научные информацию и повышать свой профессиональный уровень в этой области.

Азербайджанского общества геологов-нефтяников был создан в 6 марта 1993 года и стал филиалом Американской ассоциации геологов-нефтяников, а также первого аналогового на территории бывшего СССР. В декабре 1996 года Азербайджан общества геологов-нефтяников стал аффилированным членом Европейской ассоциации геологов и инженеров.

Азербайджанского общества геологов-нефтяников является добровольцем профессиональное сообщество геологов объединены в целях содействия прогрессу в науках о Земле, распространять и популяризировать до современной научной информации и совершенствования профессиональных навыков. Он имеет высокую квалификацию в решении междисциплинарных проблем, связанных с разведкой и добычей нефти и газа.

ASPG проведены 3 международные конференции и совместно с ААГН Международный научный симпозиум на тему "Системы углеводородов в бассейнах быстро ослабевает". В 2002 и 2005 годах совместные Европейской Ассоциации Ассоциации геологов и инженеров, Азербайджанского общества геологов-нефтяников и Азербайджанского Национального Геологического комитета Международной конференции по "нефтегазовой геологии и углеводородного потенциала Каспийского и Черного морей региона» были проведены.

Азербайджан Геологического общества проводит региональные конференции, посвященной памяти академика А. Али-заде, выдающийся ученый-геолог из Азербайджана. Последний имеет маг большой вклад и развитие нефтяной геологии, палеонтологии и геотектонических Азербайджана, а также упомянутые наук бывшего СССР. Также ASPG проводит региональные конференции, посвященной памяти академика Ш.. Мехтиев. В декабре 2010 года ASPG планирует провести упомянутые конференции совместно с недавно созданным Азербайджан Глава EAGE.

Азербайджанского общества геологов-нефтяников участие в Американской ассоциации геологов-нефтяников и Европейская ассоциация геологов и инженеров ежегодных международных выставках. ASPG экспонатов экспозиции отражает научные институты, промышленные предприятия, связанные с геологией, а также представительства иностранных нефтяных компаний, аккредитованных в Азербайджане.

Узнать большеСвернуть

Место проведения

Адрес: Баку, Азербайджан
Сравните цены на отели и выберите лучший вариант среди 9 систем бронирования:
Отели рядом

Организаторам

Привлекайте клиентов на свои бизнес-мероприятия с ExpoPromoter

Партнёрам

Зарабатывайте с ExpoPromoter, привлекая клиентов на мероприятия

International Conference & Exhibition “Integrated Approach for Unlocking Hydrocarbon Resources”

Baku, Azerbaijan 3 5 October / 2012

For Visitors

Get entrance ticket to the trade show in advance. Choose the number of tickets, fill in a form and get them to your email.

Tickets
  Price QTY

Free Ticket

Free 1 +
Get free ticketsBuy tickets

Unfortunately, we ran out of tickets and sincerely apologise for the inconvenience. But we have exhibitions you might like to attend.

May – Jun 31 – 3
Trade show

Kitchen & Bath China

China, Shanghai
A premium exhibition of household appliances, equipment and products for home - Kitchen & Bath China 2017 - will be held May 31 - June 3, 2017 in Shanghai.
Free
Jun 28 – 30 28 Jun 201730 Jun 2017
Trade show

China Consumer Electronics Expo

China, Beijing
China Consumer Electronics Expo – a top hi-tech event in China, gathering the leading technology market players at one site.The event will showcase the...
Oct – Nov 31 – 3
Trade show

CeMAT Asia 2017

China, Shanghai
CeMAT Asia 2017 – an international exhibition of mechanical engineering, automation technologies, transport systems & logistics.World renowned companies...
Free

This is a past event.

You can find other events in our calendar, or use the search:

About the trade show

American Association of petroleum geologists Azerbaijan branch is a voluntary non-profit professional geology organization united to facilitate the progress of geosciences, promote the advanced scientific information and to raise the professional level in this area.

Azerbaijan Society of Petroleum Geologists was established in March 6, 1993 and became an affiliate of the American Association of Petroleum Geologists as well as the first analog on the territory of the former USSR. In December 1996 Azerbaijan Society of Petroleum Geologists became an affiliate member of European Association of Geoscientists and Engineers.

Azerbaijan Society of Petroleum Geologists is a volunteer professional society of geologists united to promote progress in geoscience, to distribute and popularize up-to-date scientific information and improvement of professional skills. It has highly skilled in solving multidisciplinary problems related to exploration and production of oil and gas fields.

ASPG held 3 International Conferences and joint with AAPG International Scientific Symposium on “Hydrocarbon Systems in Rapidly Subsiding Basins”.  In 2002 and 2005 Joint European Association of Association of Geoscientists and Engineers, Azerbaijan Society of Petroleum Geologists and Azerbaijan National Geological Committee International Conferences on “Petroleum Geology and Hydrocarbon Potential of Caspian and Black Seas Region” were held.

Azerbaijan Geological Society holds Regional Conferences dedicated to the memory of Academician A. Ali-zadeh, outstanding scientist and geologist of Azerbaijan. The latter has mage a great contribution and develop petroleum geology, paleontology and geotectonic of Azerbaijan as well as mentioned sciences of the former USSR. Also ASPG holds Regional Conferences dedicated to the memory of Academician Sh. Mekhtiyev. In December 2010 ASPG is planning to hold mentioned conference joint with recently established Azerbaijan Chapter of EAGE.

Azerbaijan Society of Petroleum Geologists participates in American Association of Petroleum Geologists and European Association of Geoscientists and Engineers Annual International Exhibitions. ASPG exhibits exposures reflecting scientific Institutes, production enterprises related to geology as well as representation of foreign oil companies accredited in Azerbaijan.

View MoreView less

Location

Address: Baku, Azerbaijan
Find the best price hotels nearby the venue! We compare prices from 9 booking systems.
Hotels nearby

For Organisers

Get more clients for your business events with ExpoPromoter

For Affiliates

Earn with us by attracting event visitors