ICOE

Дублин, Ирландия 17 19 октября / 2012

Посетителям

Получите билет на выставку. Выберите необходимое количество билетов, заполните короткую форму и получите билеты на e-mail.

Tickets
  Цена Кол-во

Бесплатный билет

Бесплатно 1 +
Получить билетыКупить билеты

К сожалению, билеты закончились, но у нас есть другие выставки, которые вы можете посетить.

июл 18 – 20 18 июл 201720 июл 2017
Выставка

The 6th China Xinjiang International Construction Machine Building, Machinery and Haulage Vehicle Expo

Китай, Урумчи
The 6th China Xinjiang International Construction Machine Building, Machinery and Haulage Vehicle Expo – самое масштабное торговое событие в индустрии...
июл 18 – 20 18 июл 201720 июл 2017
Выставка

The 7th China Xinjiang International Mining Expo

Китай, Xinjiang
The 7th China Xinjiang International Mining Expo – самая крупная выставка в Западном Китае, посвященная добывающей промышленности. Топовые участники рынка...
июл 22 – 24 22 июл 201724 июл 2017
Выставка

13th China Xinjiang International Coal Industrγ Exhibition

Китай, Урумчи
The 13th China Xinjiang International Coal Industry Exhibition – всемирно известная площадка для гигантов угольной промышленности. Ключевые компании из...

Это мероприятие уже закончилось.

Вы можете подобрать другие интересные события в нашем календаре, или воспользоваться поиском:

О выставке

Устойчивое энергетическое Ирландии (SEAI), в сотрудничестве с Европейской ассоциацией Ocean Energy, рады сообщить, что Ирландия будет местом проведения 4-й Международной конференции по океану энергии (ICOE) пройдет со среды 17 по пятницу 19 октября 2012 года Конференц-центра Дублина.

Свыше 750 международных экспертов и ведущих мировых компаний в энергии океана соберутся в столице Ирландии. Глобальный промышленности и научных экспертов в морских возобновляемых источников энергии будут представлены более ста работ по темам важным растущим этой новой морской отрасли. Конференция предоставляет возможность для торговли выставка, на которой многие ведущие промышленные игроки продемонстрируют новейшие технологии в области использования возобновляемых источников энергии от моря.

На Международной конференции по энергетике океана является глобальное событие морской энергию, сосредоточенную на промышленное развитие возобновляемой энергии морских. Проводится каждые два года, цель выставки и конференции является обмен опытом последних исследований и демонстрации усилий. Она направлена ​​на ускорение развития путем стимулирования сотрудничества между сетями компаний и научно-исследовательскими центрами. Кроме того, специально ориентирована участие опыта операторов в соответствующих морских и сектора энергетики.

Устойчивое энергетическое Ирландии (SEAI) на организацию этой важной конференции, и рады тому, что Европейский Ocean Energy ассоциации (ЕС-ОЕА) в качестве партнера в организации выставки существенной. После успешных мероприятий в морских центрах, Бресте и Бильбао, SEAI и МЭА Ocean Energy Systems Реализация Соглашения (OES-IA) рады представить это событие портового центра города Дублина. В течение десяти лет, в которых энергия океана будет играть важную роль в производстве электроэнергии, создание новых рабочих мест, и светлую надежду на будущее нашей планеты, сочетается с экологически чистой энергии в Ирландии и экономических целей делает это событие нельзя пропустить Дублине.
Узнать большеСвернуть

Место проведения

Место проведения: RDS Irish International Convention and Exhibition Centre
Адрес: Merrion Road Ballsbridge 4, Дублин, Ирландия
Сравните цены на отели и выберите лучший вариант среди 9 систем бронирования:
Отели рядом

Организаторам

Привлекайте клиентов на свои бизнес-мероприятия с ExpoPromoter

Партнёрам

Зарабатывайте с ExpoPromoter, привлекая клиентов на мероприятия

ICOE

Dublin, Ireland 17 19 October / 2012

For Visitors

Get entrance ticket to the trade show in advance. Choose the number of tickets, fill in a form and get them to your email.

Tickets
  Price QTY

Free Ticket

Free 1 +
Get free ticketsBuy tickets

Unfortunately, we ran out of tickets and sincerely apologise for the inconvenience. But we have exhibitions you might like to attend.

Jul 18 – 20 18 Jul 201720 Jul 2017
Trade show

14th China Xinjiang International Coal Industγ Exhibition

China, Urumqi
14th China Xinjiang International Coal Industγ Exhibition - the world-famous area for the coal industry giants. Key companies from Germany, USA, Canada,...
Jul 18 – 20 18 Jul 201720 Jul 2017
Trade show

The 7th China Xinjiang International Mining Expo

China, Xinjiang
The 7th China Xinjiang International Mining Expo - the largest exhibition in West China, dedicated to the mining industry. The top market players will be...
Aug 23 – 25 23 Aug 201725 Aug 2017
Trade show

The 9th China (Shanghai) International Petrochemical Technology and Equipment Exhibition

China, Shanghai
The 9th China (Shanghai) International Petrochemical Technology and Equipment Exhibition – one of the most influential exhibitions in the world for...

This is a past event.

You can find other events in our calendar, or use the search:

About the trade show

The Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland (SEAI), in association with the European Ocean Energy Association, are delighted to announce that Ireland will be the venue for the 4th International Conference on Ocean Energy (ICOE) to take place from Wednesday 17th to Friday 19th October 2012 at the Convention Centre Dublin.

Over 750 international experts and world-leading companies in ocean energy will gather in Ireland's capital city. Global industry and academic experts in marine renewable energy will present over a hundred papers on themes important to growing this new marine industry. The conference provides an opportunity for a trade exhibition where many of the top industrial players will demonstrate the latest technologies in harnessing renewable energy from the sea.

The International Conference on Ocean Energy is the global marine energy event focused on the industrial development of renewable marine energy. Held every two years, the goal of the conference and exhibition is to share recent experiences from research and demonstration efforts. It aims to accelerate development by stimulating collaboration networks between companies and research and development centres. It also specifically targets engagement of the experience of operators in related marine and power industry sectors.

The Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland (SEAI) is hosting this important conference and is pleased to have the European Ocean Energy Association's (EU-OEA) as partner in organising the substantial exhibition. After successful events in maritime centres, Brest and Bilbao, SEAI and the IEA Ocean Energy Systems Implementing Agreement (OES-IA) are excited to bring this event to Dublin's portside city centre. In the decade in which ocean energy will become a significant player in electricity generation, job creation, and a bright hope for the future of our planet, the fit with Ireland's clean energy and economic goals makes this Dublin event unmissable.
View MoreView less

Location

Venue: RDS Irish International Convention and Exhibition Centre
Address: Merrion Road Ballsbridge 4, Dublin, Ireland
Find the best price hotels nearby the venue! We compare prices from 9 booking systems.
Hotels nearby

For Organisers

Get more clients for your business events with ExpoPromoter

For Affiliates

Earn with us by attracting event visitors