Congreso de Periodismo Digital

Уэска, Испания 15 16 марта / 2012

Посетителям

Получите билет на выставку. Выберите необходимое количество билетов, заполните короткую форму и получите билеты на e-mail.

Tickets
  Цена Кол-во

Бесплатный билет

Бесплатно 1 +
Получить билетыКупить билеты

К сожалению, билеты закончились, но у нас есть другие выставки, которые вы можете посетить.

мар 20171 – 3 01 мар 201703 мар 2017
Выставка

IWF SHANGHAI Health, Wellness, Fitness Expo

Китай, Шанхай
Ежегодное первоклассное фитнес-мероприятие 2017 China (Shanghai) Int'l Health, Wellness, Fitness Exhibition (IWF SHANGHAI 2017) является ключевой...
Бесплатно
мар – апр 201731 – 2
Выставка

Rehacare & Orthopedic China

Китай, Гуанчжоу
Выставка R & OC - одно из ключевых мероприятий в отрасли здравоохранения всемирного масштаба, а также наиболее влиятельное в Китае. Цель события -...
Бесплатно
май 20174 – 6 04 май 201706 май 2017
Выставка

The 17th China International Electric Power & Electric Engineering and Smart Grid Exhibition

Китай, Шанхай
The 17th China International Electric Power & Electric Engineering and Smart Grid Exhibition – одно из наиболее влиятельных торговых мероприятий в...
Бесплатно

Это мероприятие уже закончилось.

Вы можете подобрать другие интересные события в нашем календаре, или воспользоваться поиском:

О выставке

Хосе Beulas является автором работ, которые будут на изображение для тринадцатое издание Цифровая журналистика, которая состоится во Дворце конгрессов Уэска ​​15 и 16 марта 2012 года. Конгресс журналистики цифрового организует ассоциация журналистов Арагона и города Уэска ​​и имеет поддержку Правительства Арагона, Ibercaja, провинциальные де Уэска, Telefonica, Microsoft и города Уэска.

Beulas сочинил графическое изображение конгресса журналистики затвор фотоаппарата, который будет служить в качестве логотипа в 2012 году издание. На плакатах также Beulas включены в состав фотографию на фотографа CDAN Huesca Фернандо Alvira.

Художник Хосе Beulas связана с городом Уэска ​​от брака с Марией Sarrate Уэска, с 1944 года город был местом, где они проживали с перерывами. Брак, как благодарить вас сессии гранта, полученного для этого и Совет графства в 1947 году, что позволило художнику, чтобы войти в Школе изящных искусств Академии Сан-Фернандо в Мадриде играет в более поздней карьеры художника, подаренный город свою коллекцию современного искусства, которые сохранились в CDAN. Искусство и Центр природы, руководил Фондом Beulas принимаются правительством Арагона, Уэска ​​Совете и городе Уэска.

CDAN Beulas фонда, содержание под стражей две коллекции: коллекция Beulas - Sarrate принадлежащих городу Уэска, состоящая из работ других современных художников, а также сбор искусства и природы, созданной по инициативе провинции Уэска, который формируется семь вмешательство в ландшафт провинции Уэска, и произведения художников, работающих по искусству и природе. Искусство и Центр природы настроен как жизненное пространство, открытое для города Уэска ​​и посетителей с искусством позвоночника и природа

Узнать большеСвернуть

Место проведения

Адрес: Уэска, Испания
Сравните цены на отели и выберите лучший вариант среди 9 систем бронирования:
Отели рядом

Организаторам

Привлекайте клиентов на свои бизнес-мероприятия с ExpoPromoter

Партнёрам

Зарабатывайте с ExpoPromoter, привлекая клиентов на мероприятия

Congreso de Periodismo Digital

Huesca, Spain 15 16 March / 2012

For Visitors

Get entrance ticket to the trade show in advance. Choose the number of tickets, fill in a form and get them to your email.

  Price QTY Total

Free Ticket

Free 1 + $0

Unfortunately, we ran out of tickets and sincerely apologise for the inconvenience. But we have exhibitions you might like to attend.

Nov 5 – 8 05 Nov 201608 Nov 2016
Trade show

China International Pharmaceutical Machinery Exposition

China, Fuzhou
CIPM China International Pharmaceutical Machinery Exposition - one of the greatest events in the pharmaceutical equipment industry, held more than 50...
Mar 20171 – 5 01 Mar 201705 Mar 2017
Trade show

East China Fair

China, Shanghai
East China Fair - one of the largest trade fairs in the clothing industry and accessories for home and rest. Leading companies from around the world will...
Mar 201711 – 13 11 Mar 201713 Mar 2017
Trade show

Window Door Facade Expo China

China, Guangzhou
Window Door Facade Expo (WinDoor Expo) - the leading professional event in the building industry. Innovative technologies, solutions and equipment for...

This is a past event.

You can find other events in our calendar, or use the search:

About the trade show

José Beulas is the author of the work that will image for the thirteenth edition of the Digital Journalism, to be held at the Palacio de Congresos de Huesca 15 and March 16, 2012. The Congress of Digital Journalism is organizing the Association of Journalists of Aragon and the city of Huesca and has the support of the Government of Aragon, Ibercaja, Provincial de Huesca, Telefónica, Microsoft and City of Huesca.

Beulas has composed the graphic image of the Congress of Journalism from a shutter of a camera that will serve as the logo of the 2012 edition. To the posters also Beulas included in the composition of a photograph by the photographer CDAN Huesca Fernando Alvira.

The artist José Beulas is linked with the city of Huesca from his marriage to Mary Sarrate Huesca, since 1944 the city has been the place where they resided intermittently. Marriage, as a thank you to the session by the grant received for this and the County Council in 1947, which allowed the artist to enter the School of Fine Arts Academy of San Fernando in Madrid plays in the later career of the artist, donated to the city its collection of contemporary art that is preserved in the CDAN. Art and Nature Center, supervised by the Foundation Beulas driven by the Government of Aragon, Huesca Council and the city of Huesca.

The CDAN Beulas Foundation, custody two collections: the collection Beulas - Sarrate belonging to the city of Huesca, consisting of works by other contemporary artists, and collecting art and nature, initiated by the Province of Huesca, which is formed by the seven interventions in the landscape of the province of Huesca, and works of artists working on art and nature. The Art and Nature Center is configured as a living space, open to the city of Huesca and visitors, with the backbone art and nature

View MoreView less


Address: Huesca, Spain
Find the best price hotels nearby the venue! We compare prices from 9 booking systems.
Hotels nearby

For Organisers

Get more clients for your business events with ExpoPromoter

For Affiliates

Earn with us by attracting event visitors