ENEX

Кельце, Польша 6 8 марта / 2012

Посетителям

Получите билет на выставку. Выберите необходимое количество билетов, заполните короткую форму и получите билеты на e-mail.

Tickets
  Цена Кол-во

Бесплатный билет

Бесплатно 1 +
Получить билетыКупить билеты

К сожалению, билеты закончились, но у нас есть другие выставки, которые вы можете посетить.

июн 28 – 30 28 июн 201730 июн 2017
Выставка

The 18th China(Guangzhou) Int’l Tube & Pipe Processing Equipment Exhibition

Китай, Гуанчжоу
The 18th China (Guangzhou) Int’l Tube & Pipe Processing Equipment Exhibition – масштабное событие, на котором трендсеттеры индустрии производства и...
июл 22 – 24 22 июл 201724 июл 2017
Выставка

13th China Xinjiang International Coal Industrγ Exhibition

Китай, Урумчи
The 13th China Xinjiang International Coal Industry Exhibition – всемирно известная площадка для гигантов угольной промышленности. Ключевые компании из...
авг 23 – 25 23 авг 201725 авг 2017
Выставка

The 9th China (Shanghai) International Petrochemical Technology and Equipment Exhibition

Китай, Шанхай
The 9th China (Shanghai) International Petrochemical Technology and Equipment Exhibition – одна из наиболее влиятельных выставок в мире для...

Это мероприятие уже закончилось.

Вы можете подобрать другие интересные события в нашем календаре, или воспользоваться поиском:

О выставке


Почти 150 международных и отечественных участников, десятки конференций, тренингов и семинаров - все эти события были подготовлены и ENEX ENEX New Energy посетителей выставки. Ярмарки были проведены в Targi Kielce с 1 по 3 марта 2011 года.

Энергетика является одной из важнейших отраслей экономики и без энергии другой сектор экономики не сможет развиваться. В мире также контролируется разделение отходов и вторсырья использования, если не для них мы были бы похоронены в кучах мусора. Эти аспекты также напоминают нам об эффективных систем водоснабжения. Все эти вопросы были рассмотрены в выставочных залах Targi Kielce во время девятого ярмарка возобновляемых источников энергии ENEX - Новая энергетика и 14-я Международная ярмарка энергетики ENEX.

Почти 150 компаний представили свои предложения на издание в этом году ярмарки, и среди них были участники из Германии, Чехии, Италии и Швеции. На третий день работы выставки ENEX размещенных была делегация из Нигерии, делегация в составе десяти членов возглавил Его Превосходительства Министра энергетики FR (государственного министра) Arch. Нуху Сомо WYA. Ярмарки в этом году приняли участие 1000 больше посетителей по сравнению с 2010.

ENEX в Кельце создает возможность представить энергетики и энергии приборы и оборудование, новейшие технологии системы, сетевые компоненты, солнечные коллекторы энергии, дровах печи, радиаторы отопления, котлы на биомассе и транспортных средств, которые работают на биотопливе. Выставочные стенды были наполнены обилием высокотехнологичного оборудования для возобновляемых источников энергии, производства, передачи и распределения техники, обеспечение энергетической генерирующего оборудования и модернизации существующего энергосистему.

Брокерские заседаниях
ENEX справедливой организаторы пригласили гостей принять участие в приеме без встречи Брокерский. Заседания проводятся с целью создания платформы сотрудничества в этом секторе промышленности для облегчения деловых контактов между поставщиками технологий и тех, кто ищет современные решения. Встреча дает шанс установления деловых контактов между предпринимателями и научно-исследовательских институтов форме по всей Европе.

Свентокшиское сотрудничества фондовой бирже современных технологий в области возобновляемых источников энергии - технологии будущего
Targi Kielce в сотрудничестве с Свентокшиское Региональный центр инноваций и трансфера технологий ящиках возможность принять участие в восьмом издании фондовой биржи современных технологий в области возобновляемых источников энергии, направленные на содействие инновационно-технологических идей для возобновляемых источников энергии, продуктов и услуг (ВИЭ) в том числе производства биомассы и переработки.

В этом году ярмарки сопровождались следующих конференций:
  • Ренессанс атомной энергетики
  • Форум Тепловой насос
  • Форум Солнечные +
  • Форум энергии ветра
  • Энергия биомассы на практике
  • Как построить биомассы растений в сухих и влажных технологий
  • Возобновляемые источники энергии
Узнать большеСвернуть

Место проведения

Место проведения: Kielce Trade Fairs - Targi Kielce
Адрес: Zakladowa 1 , Кельце, Польша
Сравните цены на отели и выберите лучший вариант среди 9 систем бронирования:
Отели рядом

Организаторам

Привлекайте клиентов на свои бизнес-мероприятия с ExpoPromoter

Партнёрам

Зарабатывайте с ExpoPromoter, привлекая клиентов на мероприятия

ENEX

Kielce, Poland 6 8 March / 2012

For Visitors

Get entrance ticket to the trade show in advance. Choose the number of tickets, fill in a form and get them to your email.

Tickets
  Price QTY

Free Ticket

Free 1 +
Get free ticketsBuy tickets

Unfortunately, we ran out of tickets and sincerely apologise for the inconvenience. But we have exhibitions you might like to attend.

Jun 28 – 30 28 Jun 201730 Jun 2017
Trade show

The 18th China(Guangzhou) Int’l Tube & Pipe Processing Equipment Exhibition

China, Guangzhou
The 18th China (Guangzhou) Int'l Tube & Pipe Processing Equipment Exhibition – a large-scale event, where pipes manufacturing and service industry...
Jul 18 – 20 18 Jul 201720 Jul 2017
Trade show

The 6th China Xinjiang International Construction Machine Building, Machinery and Haulage Vehicle Expo

China, Urumqi
The 6thChina Xinjiang International Constructon Machine Building, Machinery and Haulage Vehicle Expo - the most extensive trade event in the industry of...
Aug 23 – 25 23 Aug 201725 Aug 2017
Trade show

The 9th China (Shanghai) International Petrochemical Technology and Equipment Exhibition

China, Shanghai
The 9th China (Shanghai) International Petrochemical Technology and Equipment Exhibition – one of the most influential exhibitions in the world for...

This is a past event.

You can find other events in our calendar, or use the search:

About the trade show


Almost 150 international and domestic exhibitors, dozen of conferences, trainings and seminars – all these events were prepared for the ENEX and ENEX New Energy fair visitors. The fair were held in Targi Kielce from 1st to 3rd march 2011.

Energy is one of the most important economy sectors and without energy other sector of economy would not be able to develop. The world is also controlled by waste segregation and recyclables utilisation; if not for them we would be buried in the heaps of rubbish. These aspects also remind us about efficient water supply systems. All these issues were addressed in the exhibition halls of Targi Kielce during 9th Fair of Renewable Sources of Energy ENEX - New Energy and 14th International Power Industry Fair ENEX.

  Almost 150 companies presented their offer at this year’s edition of the fairs, and among them there were exhibitors from Germany, Czech Republic, Italy and Sweden. On the third day of the exhibition the ENEX hosted was the delegation from Nigeria, the delegation composed of ten members was headed by His Excellency the FR Minister of Energy (Minister of State) Arch. Nuhu Somo Wya. This year’s fairs were attended by 1000 more visitors compared to 2010.

ENEX in Kielce creates the possibility to present power engineering and energy generation appliances and equipment, the latest system technologies, network components, solar energy collectors, wood fired furnaces, heat radiators, biomass boilers and vehicles which run on bio-fuel. The exhibition stands were filled with the abundance of the high-tech equipment for renewable energy sources, energy generation, transmission and distribution appliances, maintenance of energy generating equipment and the existing energy grid modernisation.

Brokerage meetings
  The ENEX fair organisers invited the guests to participate in admission-free Brokerage Meetings. The meetings are organised in order to create a cooperation platform for this sector of industry to facilitate professional contacts between the technology suppliers and those who look for modern solutions. The meeting gives the chance of business contacts establishment between entrepreneurs and research and development institutes form all over Europe.

Świętokrzyskie Cooperation Stock Exchange of Modern Technologies in Renewable Energy – The Technology of the Future
Targi Kielce in cooperation with Świętokrzyskie Regional Centre for Innovation and Technology Transfer crated the chance to take part in the eighth edition of Stock Exchange of Modern Technologies in Renewable Energy designed to promote innovative technological ideas for renewable energy sources products and services (RES) including the biomass production and processing.

This year the fairs were accompanied by the following conferences:
  • Nuclear Energy Renaissance
  • Heat pump forum
  • Forum Solar+
  • Forum of wind energy
  • Biomass energy in practice
  • How to construct a biomass plant in dry and wet technology
  • Renewable Energy Sources
View MoreView less

Location

Venue: Kielce Trade Fairs - Targi Kielce
Address: Zakladowa 1, Kielce, Poland
Find the best price hotels nearby the venue! We compare prices from 9 booking systems.
Hotels nearby

For Organisers

Get more clients for your business events with ExpoPromoter

For Affiliates

Earn with us by attracting event visitors