Транстек

Санкт-Петербург, Россия 2 4 октября / 2012

Посетителям

Получите билет на выставку. Выберите необходимое количество билетов, заполните короткую форму и получите билеты на e-mail.

Tickets
  Цена Кол-во

Бесплатный билет

Бесплатно 1 +
Получить билетыКупить билеты

К сожалению, билеты закончились, но у нас есть другие выставки, которые вы можете посетить.

сен 21 – 23 21 сен 201723 сен 2017
Выставка

The 7th China International Automotive Interiors and Exteriors Exhibition

Китай, Шанхай
The 7th China International Automotive Interiors and Exteriors Exhibition – влиятельное событие в Китае для ведущих участников автомобильного рынка. На...
Бесплатно
окт 18 – 21 18 окт 201721 окт 2017
Выставка

China International Energy-saving and New Energy Vehicles Exhibition

Китай, Пекин
China International Energy-saving and New Energy Vehicles Exhibition – одна из наиболее влиятельных торговых платформ для гигантов автомобильной...
ноя 7 – 11 07 ноя 201711 ноя 2017
Выставка

Это мероприятие уже закончилось.

Вы можете подобрать другие интересные события в нашем календаре, или воспользоваться поиском:

О выставке

Выставка «ТРАНСТЕК» создана в 1994 году при поддержке Министерства транспорта РФ, Российской Академии Наук, традиционно проходит при активном участии ОАО «Российские Железные Дороги», ФГУП «Росморпорт», Правительства Санкт-Петербурга и ряда приморских регионов России, отраслевых союзов и ассоциаций транспортников.


В 1998-2003 гг. выставка проходила в рамках программы Международных Евро-Азиатских Конференций по транспорту.
С 2008 года по решению Ассоциации Морских Торговых Портов в рамках выставки проходит Международная Конференция «Будущее Российских Портов», пользующаяся поддержкой Морской Коллегии при Правительстве РФ, Минтранса РФ, Морского Совета при Правительстве Санкт-Петербурга, Федерального Агентства морского и речного транспорта Минтранса России, Российского Союза промышленников и предпринимателей, Исполкома Координационного транспортного совещания Министров транспорта стран СНГ, Ассоциации Морских Торговых Портов, Координационного Совета по Транссибирским перевозкам, Ассоциации судоходных компаний, в выставке и конференции активное участие принимали : Международная Ассоциация портов и гаваней (Япония), Европейская Портовая Организация (Брюссель), ОАО «РЖД», Федеральная таможенная служба, ОАО «Морской Банк», порты, транспортные компании и морские проектные организации России, Голландии, Германии, Финляндии, Люксембурга, Дании, Великобритании, Польши, Стран Балтии


С 2012 года в соответствии с рекомендациями и Резолюцией участников Второй Международной Конференции «Будущее Российских Портов»  и выставки «ТРАНСТЕК-2010» на базе выставки «ТРАНСТЕК-2012» запланировано проведение Международной конференции по развитию портов и судоходства, ориентированные на дальнейшее развитие политики Российской Федерации в сфере транспорта, на международном уровне способствуют предоставлению широких возможностей в демонстрации потенциала Российских портов и связанного с ним транспортно-логистического комплекса  и занимают достойное место среди мероприятий, пропагандирующих достижения Отечественной науки и промышленности.


Проводимая конференция нацелена на актуальные вопросы практической реализации Морской доктрины Российской Федерации в части создания условий для дальнейшего увеличения доли морских перевозок во внешнеэкономической деятельности России.


Северная столица не случайно выбрана местом проведения столь масштабного форума. Санкт-Петербург- один из крупнейших промышленных и транспортно-логистических центров России. Правительство Санкт-Петербурга уделяет большое внимание вопросам совершенствования инфраструктуры портов, морского и речного транспорта.  Данные направления транспортной деятельности так же будут широко отражены в экспозиции выставки и конференции.

Узнать большеСвернуть

Место проведения

Место проведения: ЛенЭкспо
Адрес: Большой проспект, 103, Санкт-Петербург, Россия
Сравните цены на отели и выберите лучший вариант среди 9 систем бронирования:
Отели рядом

Организаторам

Привлекайте клиентов на свои бизнес-мероприятия с ExpoPromoter

Партнёрам

Зарабатывайте с ExpoPromoter, привлекая клиентов на мероприятия

Transtec

Saint Petersburg, Russia 2 4 October / 2012

For Visitors

Get entrance ticket to the trade show in advance. Choose the number of tickets, fill in a form and get them to your email.

Tickets
  Price QTY

Free Ticket

Free 1 +
Get free ticketsBuy tickets

Unfortunately, we ran out of tickets and sincerely apologise for the inconvenience. But we have exhibitions you might like to attend.

Apr 8 – 10 08 Apr 201710 Apr 2017
Trade show

China International Tire and Wheel Fair

China, Qingdao
China International Tire and Wheel Fair - an influential trading platform for rubber and rubber products market participants. The main companies will...
Free
Aug 23 – 25 23 Aug 201725 Aug 2017
Trade show

China International Electric Vehicle Supply Equipment Fair

China, Shanghai
China International Electric Vehicle Supply Equipment Fair - a "must-exhibit" event for the electrical car industry giants. ABB, Siemens, Tesla, BYD and...
Aug 23 – 25 23 Aug 201725 Aug 2017
Trade show

Shanghai International New Energy Vehicle Industry Expo 2017

China, Shanghai
Shanghai International New Energy Vehicle Industry Expo 2017 – a huge innovative platform for electrical cars market leaders. BMW, Tesla, Toyota, Volvo,...

This is a past event.

You can find other events in our calendar, or use the search:

About the trade show

The exhibition "Transtech" was founded in 1994 by the Ministry of Transport, Russian Academy of Sciences, is traditionally held with the active participation of JSC "Russian Railways", "Rosmorport", the Government of St. Petersburg, and other coastal regions of Russia, industry associations and unions of transport workers .


In 1998-2003. exhibition was held in the framework of the International Euro-Asian Conference on Transport.
From 2008 to address the Association of Sea Commercial Ports in the exhibition is held the International Conference "The Future of Russian Ports", supported by the Marine Board of the Government of the Russian Federation, Ministry of Transport, Maritime Board under the Government of St. Petersburg, the Federal Agency of Maritime and River Transport Ministry of Transport of Russia, Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs, the Executive Committee of the Coordinating Transport Meeting of Transport Ministers of the CIS countries, the Association of Commercial Sea Port, the Coordinating Council on Transsiberian Transportation, the Association of Shipping Companies, in an exhibition and conference took an active part: the International Association of Ports and Harbors (Japan), the European Organization Port ( Brussels), OAO "RZD", the Federal Customs Service, Inc. "Marine Bank", ports, shipping companies and offshore development organizations in Russia, Holland, Germany, Finland, Luxembourg, Denmark, Great Britain, Poland, the Baltic States


Since 2012, in accordance with the recommendations of the participants and the Resolution of the Second International Conference "The Future of Russian Ports" and exhibition "Transtech-2010" on the basis of the exhibition "Transtech-2012" is planned for the International Conference on the development of ports and shipping, aimed at further development of the policy of the Russian Federation in the transport sector at the international level, facilitate the provision of opportunities to demonstrate the capacity of Russian ports and related transport and logistics complex and occupy a worthy place among the activities that promote achievement of Soviet science and industry.


Of this conference is aimed at current issues of practical implementation of the Maritime Doctrine of the Russian Federation to create the conditions for further increasing the share of shipping in foreign trade activities in Russia.


Northern Capital is not casually chosen to host such a large forum. St. Petersburg is one of the largest industrial and transport-logistics centers in Russia. The Government of St. Petersburg pays great attention to improving the infrastructure of ports, maritime and river transport. Data direction of transport will also be widely reflected in the exhibition and conference.

View MoreView less

Location

Venue: LenExpo Exhibition Center
Address: Bol'shoy prospekt, 103, Saint Petersburg, Russia
Find the best price hotels nearby the venue! We compare prices from 9 booking systems.
Hotels nearby

For Organisers

Get more clients for your business events with ExpoPromoter

For Affiliates

Earn with us by attracting event visitors