FUTURTECH

Римини, Италия 25 27 сентября / 2012

Посетителям

Получите билет на выставку. Выберите необходимое количество билетов, заполните короткую форму и получите билеты на e-mail.

Tickets
  Цена Кол-во

Бесплатный билет

Бесплатно 1 +
Получить билетыКупить билеты

К сожалению, билеты закончились, но у нас есть другие выставки, которые вы можете посетить.

апр 6 – 8 06 апр 201708 апр 2017
Выставка

China International Scientific Instrument and Laboratory Equipment Exhibition

Китай, Пекин
China International Scientific Instrument and Laboratory Equipment Exhibition (CISILE 2017) – масштабная научная выставка аналитических и испытательных...
апр 20 – 22 20 апр 201722 апр 2017
Выставка

2017 Shanghai International School Uniform Exposition

Китай, Шанхай
2017 Shanghai International School Uniform Exposition (ISUE) – наиболее влиятельная в Китае профессиональная выставка школьной, дошкольной и студенческой...
июн 9 – 11 09 июн 201711 июн 2017
Выставка

China Preschool Education Conference 2017&The 8th Internaitonal Kid's Education Expo

Китай, Гуанчжоу
China Preschool Education Conference 2017 & The 8th International Kid's Education Expo – важнейшая интеллектуальная платформа для презентации научных...

Это мероприятие уже закончилось.

Вы можете подобрать другие интересные события в нашем календаре, или воспользоваться поиском:

О выставке

УВАЖАЕМЫЕ ГОСПОДА!

ПРИГЛАШАЕМ ПРИНЯТЬ УЧАСТИЕ

В I МЕЖДУНАРОДНОЙ НАУЧНО-ТЕХНОЛОГИЧЕСКОЙ ВЫСТАВКЕ   FUTURTECH 2011

В сентябру 2012г. Римини, Италия,

Конгресс-центр PALACONGRESSI  DELLA   RIVIERA   DI   RIMINI

В сентябре 2012 года в городе Римини (Италия) состоится FUTURTECH 2012 – 1-я Международная научно-технологическая выставка и конференция. Премьерная экспозиция, организованная российской компанией РВС при поддержке Министерства промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации, пройдет на совершенно особой выставочной площадке Европы - Palacongressi di Rimini.  Новейший и самый большой конференц-центр в Италии, он абсолютно уникален с точки зрения оригинальной архитектуры, художественных технологий, оснащения и взаимоотношений комплекса с окружающей средой. Нельзя забывать, что Римини – это курортная Мекка. В начале сентября здесь обычно еще можно купаться и загорать, а само городское пространство - смесь древней истории и современных технологий индустрии гостеприимства, подразумевающей гостиничное, ресторанное и досуговое разнообразие.

Выставка и конференция «FUTURTECH» в экспозиции которой будут представлены российские и мировые инновации и разработки в области высоких технологий, призвана способствовать расширению международной кооперации в сфере нано-, био- и лазерных технологий, космоса и авиации, химии и медицинских наук, энергетики и экологии, нефтегазовой добыче и переработке,  информационных технологий и средств коммуникаций а также укреплению научно – технического и инновационного сотрудничества.

Цель мероприятия – создание  идеальной бизнес–площадки, ориентированной на обмен информацией о передовом научно-техническом и промышленном опыте; эффективную работу и дружескую кооперацию всех участников рынка; привлечение внимания бизнес – сообщества к новейшим отечественным разработкам.

Деловая программа мероприятия объединена общей задачей привлечения инвестиций в научно-технологическую сферу, технологического перевооружения производства, развития рынка интеллектуальной собственности, совершенствования патентной и лицензионной деятельности, объединения интересов изобретателей, разработчиков и производителей высокотехнологичной продукции и представителей промышленного и финансового бизнеса из регионов России, стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

FUTURTECH 2012 предоставит своим экспонентам возможность показать свои достижения, изучить конъюнктуру рынка, установить новые контакты, инициировать совместные проекты, заключить выгодные контракты, дать новый импульс развитию международного сотрудничества в этой области. Экспозиция будет сформирована как по отраслевому, так и территориальному принципу.

Узнать большеСвернуть

Место проведения

Место проведения: Palacongressi di Rimini
Адрес: Via della Fiera, 52, Римини, Италия
Сравните цены на отели и выберите лучший вариант среди 9 систем бронирования:
Отели рядом

Организаторам

Привлекайте клиентов на свои бизнес-мероприятия с ExpoPromoter

Партнёрам

Зарабатывайте с ExpoPromoter, привлекая клиентов на мероприятия

FUTURTECH

Rimini, Italy 25 27 September / 2012

For Visitors

Get entrance ticket to the trade show in advance. Choose the number of tickets, fill in a form and get them to your email.

Tickets
  Price QTY

Free Ticket

Free 1 +
Get free ticketsBuy tickets

Unfortunately, we ran out of tickets and sincerely apologise for the inconvenience. But we have exhibitions you might like to attend.

Mar 1 – 3 01 Mar 201703 Mar 2017
Trade show

IWF SHANGHAI Health, Wellness, Fitness Expo

China, Shanghai
China (Shanghai) Int'l Health, Wellness, Fitness Exhibition – a premium event for fitness practitioners and world top sports companies. It is the key...
Free
Apr 14 – 16 14 Apr 201716 Apr 2017
Trade show

The 14th Guangzhou Int'l Auto Air-conditioning & Equipment Exhibition

China, Guangzhou
The 14th Guangzhou Int'l Auto Air-conditioning & Equipment Exhibition - international exhibition of the latest equipment for automobile air conditioning,...
Free
May 17 – 19 17 May 201719 May 2017
Trade show

SIAL China 2017

China, Shanghai
SIAL China 2017 – the biggest event in China for food market participants to get in touch with thousands of reliable suppliers and meet new partners from...
Free

This is a past event.

You can find other events in our calendar, or use the search:

About the trade show

Dear Sirs! 

LET US INVITE YOU TO PARTECIPATE IN THE

I-st INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC-TECHNOLOGICAL EXHIBITION   FUTURTECH 2012

September, 2012. Rimini, Italy,

PALACONGRESSI  DELLA   RIVIERA   DI   RIMINI 

            In  September 2012, in the town of Rimini (Italy) will take place FUTURTECH 2012 - the I-st International scientific-technological exhibition and conference. The premiere exposition, organized by the Russian company "RHS" with the support of the Ministry of industry and commerce of Russian Federation, will be held on a completely new  and particular Europe's venue - Palacongressi della Riviera di Rimini. The newest and biggest conference centre in Italy, it's absolutely unique for it's original architecture, artistic technologies, equipment and for it's relations with the environment. Don't forget that Rimini is a holiday Mecca. In the beginning of September it's still possible to bathe in the sea and in the sun, while the town itself is a mix of ancient history and modern technologies of hospitality industry meaning the hotel, restaurants and leisure diversity.

           The exhibition and conference FUTURTECH 2012 is called upon to favour the  widening of the international cooperation in the nano-, bio- and laser technologies, space and aeronautics, chemistry and medical sciences, energetic and environmental protection, oil & gas extraction and processing, digital technologies and means of communication as well as to strengthen the science-technical and innovational cooperation.

           The aim of this event is to create an ideal business-ground, oriented to the interchange of information about the advanced scientific-technical and industrial experience; the effective work and friendly cooperation of all the market's players; attract the business community's attention to the most recent Russian elaborations.

The business program of the exhibition is combined by the common task of attraction of the investments into the high tech sphere, technical rearmament of the manufacture, development of the intellectual property market, perfection of patent and license activity, consolidation of interests of inventors, designers and manufacturers of high tech products and representatives of industrial and financial businesses of Russia's regions and other countries.

FUTURTECH 2012 will grant to its exhibitors the possibility to demonstrate their achievements, to study the state of the market, to get new contacts, to initiate joint projects, to conclude profitable contracts and give a new impulse to the development of the international collaboration in this field. The exposition will be organized by sectored and regional principles.  

View MoreView less

Location

Venue: Palacongressi di Rimini
Address: Via della Fiera, 52, Rimini, Italy
Find the best price hotels nearby the venue! We compare prices from 9 booking systems.
Hotels nearby

For Organisers

Get more clients for your business events with ExpoPromoter

For Affiliates

Earn with us by attracting event visitors